Update

** The recordings are now live and available from here **

We'll be having a follow up to our first Vishing/SE session a few weeks ago. This time around, @CyberSecStu will be joined by @HydeNS33k and @MlleLicious!

We'll open the general server to everyone 24hrs before the talk.

Kick off times are:

  • 6PM Central Time
  • 12am UTC, Friday 17th
  • 1AM Central European Time, Friday 17th